close× Call Us 1 (888) 473-4858

Dietitian Nutritionist Practice Board

The Dietitian Nutritionist Practice Act was enacted to ensure the regulation and control of those individuals providing dietitian and nutrition services in the public interest. The Board is composed of seven members appointed by the Secretary, consisting of six members licensed under the Act and one public member. The Board is charged with providing expert knowledge and advice on disciplinary matters and professional performance and conduct.

    Constance Locher-Bussard | Springfield
    James F. Golick | Lombard
    Golda E. Ewalt | Peoria
    Emily C. Radlowski Ph.D. | Chicago
    Laurie Schubert Ph.D. | Naperville
    Shipra S. Somani, Public Member | Springfield
    Michael A. Stroka JD | Western Springs


Board Meeting Agendas & Minutes