You may now pay this fee Online!



Beginning June 5, 2024, this new payment option will be available for Division of Real Estate licensure related fees.

Applicants and licensees may submit one-time payments online in place of sending a check or money order.

To pay online, please visit <u>https://idfpr.illinois.gov/epay.html</u>.

Once paid, complete the Payment Method section below and email your application, supporting documents, and this page to <u>fpr.realestate@illinois.gov</u>.



Important: Please complete the "Payment Method" section below for each application to ensure proper handling:

Payment Method		
Online – Paid Online at: <u>https://idfpr.illinois.gov/epay</u>	<u>html</u> in the amount of	Approved #
Check/Money Order. Check#	Application Type: "Rene	wal"

LICENSE NO.: 473.	Fee on or Before: 7/31/2024 \$150.00 (See Payment Options Below.
PART A: Continuing Education:	Fee After: 7/31/2024 \$225.00 (Includes Late Penalty Fee.)
I have fully complied with the Continuing Education requirement for the renewal of my license. This includes the mandatory 1 hour Sexual Harassment Prevention Training I wish to renew my license in an INACTIVE status.	PART C:
	APPLICATIONS NOT SIGNED AND/OR INCOMPLETE WILL BE RETURNED.
	I understand that if I provide false/fraudulent information I could lose my license, be fined and/or have other penalties assessed. I also understand the FEES ARE NOT REFUNDABLE. Therefore, I declare that I have examined this form and, to the best of my knowledge, all statements are true, correct and complete.
 Licensee must have completed all CE requirements including Sexual Harassment Prevention Training Licensee may NOT practice while in an INACTIVE status. Practicing on an inactive license is possible grounds for disciplinary action. 	SIGNATURE:
PART B: Child Support Statement:	DAYTIME PHONE NUMBER: ()
Are you more than 30 days delinquent in complying with a child support order? (Note: If you are not subject to a child support order, answer "No.") NoYes	My signature above authorizes the Department of Financial and Professional Regulation to reduce the amount of this check if the amount submitted is greater than the required fee above, but in no event shall such reduction be made in an amount greater than \$50.

^^FOLD & DETACH ON PERFORATION ^^

State Of Illinois Department of Financial and Professional Regulation RENEWAL INSTRUCTIONS FOR: RESIDENTIAL LEASING AGENT

1. Illinois law requires you to respond to the Continuing Education guestion listed in Part A. Please refer to the enclosed CE Fact Sheet.

NOTE: If this is your FIRST renewal for your Residential Leasing Agent License, you are exempt from the CE requirements for this renewal. Licensees who are exempt should mark that they have complied with the CE requirements in Part A.

2. Illinois law requires you to respond to the Child Support question in Part B. Licensees required to pay child support must certify on this renewal form to not being more than 30 days delinquent in complying with a child support order. If you are not subject to a child support order, answer "No."

3. Make any name or address changes on the reverse side of this form. Name changes must be accompanied by copies of one of the following: marriage certificate, divorce decree, court order, etc.

4. You must sign the application in the space provided and indicate your Email address in Part C.

5. If you have changed your Sponsoring Broker, please complete the information at the bottom of this form. You are required to include a \$35.00 fee IN ADDITION to your completed License Renewal above.

INCOMPLETE RENEWALS: An incomplete renewal will be returned to you for proper completion. This will result in a substantial delay in renewing your license to practice. Practice after the expiration of your license shall constitute unlicensed practice which could result in civil/criminal penalties and discipline of your license.

^^FOLD & TEAR ON PERFORATION ^^

CHANGE OF SPONSORING BROKER

SPONSORING BROKER CHANGE (If Applicable)	Sponsor Name:License#
If you have changed your sponsoring broker, please complete the information to the right.	
You are required to include a \$35.00 fee and this section of the renewal IN ADDITION to the renewal fee quoted above.	Sponsor Signature:
	Sponsor Address:
	City/State/Zip:

Please PRINT any name/address change below. Change of name must be accompanied by documentary proof.	
Name:	
Address Lines:	
tion	

PAYMENT OPTIONS (Fees are NOT Refundable)

CHECK/MONEY ORDER: Mail the upper portion of this renewal form along with the correct fee. Only checks and money orders, payable to the DEPARTMENT OF FINANCIAL AND PROFESSIONAL REGULATION, will be accepted. Only checks drawn on United States Banks within the Federal Reserve are accepted. DO NOT SEND CASH! Placement of a STOP PAYMENT on a check results in a \$50 fine.