You may now pay this fee Online!



Beginning June 5, 2024, this new payment option will be available for Division of Real Estate licensure related fees.

Applicants and licensees may submit one-time payments online in place of sending a check or money order.

To pay online, please visit https://idfpr.illinois.gov/epay.html.

Once paid, complete the Payment Method section below and email your application, supporting documents, and this page to fpr.realestate@illinois.gov.

Access the ePay site via QR Code here



Important: Please complete the "Payment Method" section below for each application to ensure proper handling:

Payment Method			
Online – Paid Online at: https://idfpr.illinois.gov/epay.html in the amount of Approved #			
Check/Money Order. Check#	Application Type: "Renewal"		

ILLINOIS DEPARTMENT OF FINANCIAL AND PROFESSIONAL REGULATION

PO Box 7570 SPRINGFIELD, IL 62791-7570 FPR.RealEstate@illinois.gov

2025 REAL ESTATE PRE-LICENSE INSTRUCTOR LICENSE RENEWAL APPLICATION

READ THE BELOW INSTRUCTIONS BEFORE COMPLETING THIS FORM ON THE NEXT PAGE

1. **Complete the entire application.** This form is intended for renewal of a current license, if your license is expired DO NOT use this form. Contact the Department at the email address above for the correct application.

Renewal Fee: Before 6/30/2025: \$300.00 After 6/30/2025: \$375.00

- 2. Payment may be in the form of a check or money order made payable to the Illinois Department of Financial and Professional Regulation, or submitted electronically (see ePay cover page for instructions). FEES ARE NOT REFUNDABLE.
- 3. Please make any name and/or address changes for your license in the area provided. A P.O. Box must be accompanied by a street address. CHANGE OF NAME MUST BE ACCOMPANIED BY DOCUMENTARY PROOF (ie., certified or photocopy of a marriage certificate, divorce decree, or court order). A COPY OF YOUR SOCIAL SECURITY CARD OR DRIVER'S LICENSE IS NOT ACCEPTABLE.
- 4. Instruction/Training Requirement:
 - Instructors must certify to teaching at least one pre-license, post-license, broker management CE or core CE course during the current term of licensure; or successful completion, during the current term of licensure, of the 12-hour instructor training program. The 12-hour instructor training program shall not count towards the required residential leasing agent, broker or managing broker CE requirements.
- 5. This form must be signed by the applicant.
- 6. Once issued, licensees may obtain their license(s) by going to https://idfpr.illinois.gov/fpr-applications/getmylicense/select.html

Practice of real estate after the expiration of your license shall constitute unlicensed practice which may result in civil/criminal penalties and discipline of your license.

2025 REAL ESTATE PRE-LICENSE INSTRUCTOR RENEWAL APPLICATION

NAME:		LICENSE NO.: 512.
ADDRESS:		
ADDRESS I	INE 2:	
CITY, STAT	E, ZIP:	
EMAIL ADI	PRESS:	
□ CHECK	HERE IF CHANGE OF ADDRESS	
ALL QUEST	IONS MUST BE ANSWERED – Incomplete applications will be returned.	
YES NO		
	Are you delinquent on State taxes or child support payments? If yes, subnagreement and an official document from the Illinois Department of Reve Healthcare and Family Services relating to your agreement.	
	Are you a business owner or an employer and delinquent on workers' conthe Illinois Workers' Compensation Commission or the Department of In concerning any agreement reached and an official document from the Illinor the Illinois Department of Insurance relating to your agreement.	surance? If yes, submit a statement
INSTRUCTI	ON/TRAINING REQUIREMENT:	
	nstructed at least one pre-license, post license, broker management CE or C term OR have completed a 12-hour instructor training program approved b	
Therefore,	d that if I provide false/fraudulent information, I could lose my license, be fi I declare that I have examined this form, and to the best of my knowledge, a y signature authorizes the Illinois Department of Financial and Professional ns.	ll statements are true, correct, and accurate. In
Printed Na	me E-mail addre	ess
Your Signa	ture	
Social Secu	rity Number or ITIN (last 4 digits)	(-)(12) 15 H CC 100/10 (5(-)

for use under the State's child support enforcement program.)