

Illinois Department of Financial and Professional Regulation

Division of Professional Regulation

Reinstatement of Illinois Health Care License - COVID-19

This application is specific to the COVID-19 Pandemic and limited to prior State of Illinois licensees who were in good standing and in the following professions only: Licensed Practical Nurse, Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Registered Nurse, Physician Assistant, Respiratory Care Practitioner, License Clinical Psychologist, License Clinical Social Workers, and License Clinical Professional Counselors. Your license must have been active and in good standing as of May 31, 2017. License will have an expiration date of May 31, 2022 or until the expiration of the Gubernatorial COVID-19 Disaster Proclamations and a \$0.00 fee.

PLEASE TYPE AND SU	UBMIT ELECTRONICALLY	
License No:	SSN (Last four only):	Date of Birth:
First Name:	Last Name:	
Address:		
City:	State: _	Zip:
Phone Number:	Email Address	
CHECK HERE IF NAME OR ADDRESS CHANGE. A name change must be accompanied by documentary proof. Proof must be one of the following: Marriage Certificate, Divorce Decree, Court Order, or an Officially Issued State ID (Driver's License, Passport).		
CHECK THE APPROPRIATE ANSWER BELOW: Are you more than 30 days delinquent in complying with a child support order? NOTE: If you are not subject to a child support order, answer "No".		
NO YES		
FITNESS TO PRACTICE : Do you have any disease or condition that interferes with your ability to perform the essential functions of your profession, including any disease or condition generally regarded as chronic by the medical community? If yes,attach a detailed statement, including an explanation whether or not you are currently		
under treatment. NC) YES	
PURSUANT TO 20ILCS 2105-165(a) , the Department requires the disclosure of information regarding convictions pertaining to certain offenses for this profession. You must respond to each of the following questions:		
1) Are you currently charged with or have you been convicted of a criminal act that requires registration under the Sex Offender Registration Act? NO YES		
2) Are you currently charged with or have you been convicted of a criminal battery against any patient in the course of		
patient care or treatm	nent, including any offense based on sexu	al conduct or sexual penetration? NO YES
3) Are you required, as NO YES	part of a criminal sentence, to register un	der the Sex Offender Registration Act
4) Are you currently cha	arged with or have you been convicted of	a forcible felony? NO YES
Under penalty of perjury, I declare that I have examined this form and, to the best of my knowledge, all statements are true, correct and complete.		
Signature:		Date:

FOR EXPEDITED REVIEW AND SERVICE, EMAIL COMPLETED FORM TO: fpr.covidtemporaryapplication@illinois.gov.