

## Illinois Department of Financial and Professional Regulation

## **Division of Professional Regulation**

## 2024 Permanent Employee Registration Card Renewal

PLEASE PRINT					
Li	License #: 129 Date of Birth:				
Fi	First Name: Last Name:				
Licensee Email:					
1.	In accordance with 5 Illinois Compiled Statutes 100/10-65(c), applications for renewal of a license or a new license shall include the applicant's Social Security number, and the licensee shall certify, under penalty of perjury, that he or she is not more than 30 days delinquent in complying with a child support order. Failure to certify shall result in disciplinary action, and making a false statement may subject the licensee to contempt of court.				
	Is the employee more than 30 days delinquent in complying with a child support order? (NOTE: If you are not subject to a child support order, answer "no.")		Yes	No	
2.	In accordance with 20 ILCS 2105-15(g), "The Department shall deny any license application or renewal authorized under any licensing Act administered by the Department to any person who has failed to file a return, or to pay the tax, penalty, or interest shown in a filed return, or to pay any final assessment of tax, penalty, or interest, as required by any tax Act administered by the Illinois Department of Revenue, until such time as the requirement of any such tax Act is satisfied."				
	Is the employee delinquent in the filing of state taxes?		Yes	No	
	In accordance with 20 ILCS 2105/2105-15(g-5), "The Department shall refuse the issuance or renewal of a license to, or suspend or revoke the license of, any individual, corporation, partnership, or other business entity that has been found by the Illinois Workers' Compensation Commission or the Department of Insurance to have failed to secure workers' compensation obligations, or pay in full a fine or penalty imposed due to a failure to secure workers' compensation obligations."				
	Is the employee delinquent in complying with workers' compensation obligations?		Yes	No	
<ol> <li>The employee has completed Basic, Additional, and Refresher Training, as applicable (Section 1240.505 of the Rules) in the 3 years immediately preceding this date of Illinois Permanent Employee Registration Card application.</li> </ol>					
			Yes	No	
Certification Statement					
Under penalties of perjury, I declare that I have examined this Form and all supporting documents and/or information submitted by me in connection therewith, and to the best of my knowledge, they are true, correct, and complete.					
	Signature of Entity/Employer		Date		
Entity/Employer Name:					
Employer Email:					
Eı	Employer Phone: Optional Employer Batch #:				
SEND ALL REQUIRED INFORMATION AND A \$45 PAYMENT TO:					

ILLINOIS DEPARTMENT OF FINANCIAL AND PROFESSIONAL REGULATION
DIVISION OF PROFESSIONAL REGULATION
POST OFFICE BOX 7450
ATTN: PERC
SPRINGFIELD, IL 62791-7450