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An application to RESTORE an Illinois LSW or LCSW license that has been INACTIVE or NOT RENEWED for 5 
years or more will be reviewed according to the requirements of Rules 68 IAC Section 1470.80(c). 

To apply for RESTORATION, one must submit:

(1)  The RESTORATION fee payment.
  The license restoration fee can paid with a US check or money order made payable to IDFPR, or online using   
 the ePay Portal at: https://idfpr.illinois.gov/epay.html.
  If the license to be restored is INACTIVE, the restoration fee is $60. If the license to be restored is NOT  
 RENEWED, the fee is $200. *(Military applicants see #7 below.)
  A Chart is available for assistance in determining the correct fee for Restoration at:     
 https://idfpr.illinois.gov/dpr/license-renewal-info.html.

 (2) A competed REST form.

(3) A completed PHQ form.

(4) Documentation of any name changes during the period the license was not INACTIVE or NOT RENEWED.   
 One must document each step of each change. Acceptable forms of proof include divorce decrees, spouse’s death  
 certifi cates, court orders showing name change, marriage certifi cates, naturalization documents. Documents that   
 are not acceptable include driver’s licenses, passports, and social security cards.

(5) A signed and dated personal statement and documentation are required for any personal history issues disclosed  
 in PART V or PART VI of the REST form. For criminal issues please provide a certifi ed copy of the disposition  
 from the court or a statement from the court why one is not available. For medical disclosures please provide a   
 physician’s statement that includes whether or not the condition being disclosed will prevent you from    
 performing the essential functions of a social worker.

(6) Evidence of completing the Continuing Education requirements (Please refer to the Continuing Education Fact   
 Sheet)

(7) One of the following [per Rules 68 IAC Section 1470.80(c)] if applicable:

LICENSED SOCIAL WORKER (150) & 
LICENSED CLINICAL SOCIAL WORKER (149)

RESTORATION INSTRUCTIONS

•  Certifi cation(s) of licensure IF licensed as a Social Worker in any other states or US Jurisdictions during the time  
   the license was INACTIVE or NOT RENEWED, OR
•  IF serving in the armed forces during the time the license was INACTIVE or NOT RENEWED, an affi  davit   
   attesting to military service as provided in Section 11 of the Act. If application is made within two years after  
   discharge and if all other provisions of Section 11 of the Act are satisfi ed, the licensee will not     
   be required to pay a restoration fee or any lapsed renewal fees.*
•  An LCSW who is a not able to provide either of the above may retake the ASWB Clinical exam or   
   complete an exam alternative experience in accordance with Rules 68 IAC Section 1470.10(a)(2)   
   in order to restore their license. (Neither exam nor experience are required for LSW restoration.) 

(8) The application and supporting documents should be submitted to:
            IDFPR

           Division of Professional Regulation
           PO BOX 7450

          Springfi eld, IL 62791

  To pay online please visit: https://idfpr.illinois.gov/epay.html



IMPORTANT NOTICE:  Completion of this 
form is necessary for consideration for 
licensure under 225 of the Illinois Compiled 
Statutes.  Disclosure of this information is 
VOLUNTARY.  However, failure to comply 
may result in this form not being processed.  

APPLICATION
FOR

RESTORATION

SUPPORTING DOCUMENT

REST
APPLICANT: Complete this form, and return it with the supporting documents and required payment.

 LIST THE STATE(S) AND DATES WHERE YOU HAVE BEEN PRACTICING SINCE YOUR ILLINOIS LICENSE EXPIRED OR WAS PLACED ON 
INACTIVE STATUS.  INCLUDE A BRIEF DESCRIPTION OF DUTIES PERFORMED.

STATE NAME OF BUSINESS/INSTITUTION DESCRIPTION OF DUTIESDATES
From To
Mo/Yr Mo/Yr
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 Check the box indicating the appropriate information regarding your application.
          Military    Military Spouse           Not Military            Decline to Answer
Military service member is defi ned as. “Service member means any person who, at the time of application under this Section, is an active duty member of 
the United States Armed Forces or any reserve component of the United States Armed Forces, the Coast Guard, or the National Guard of any state, 
commonwealth, or territory of the United States or the District of Columbia or whose active duty service concluded within the preceding 2 years before 
application.” The following will be considered proof of you or your spouse’s active military status: DD214, Letter of Service signed by Unit Commanding 
Offi  cer, or Proof of Service document from the Servicemember's electronic personnel portal. Proof for Spouses: Military Permanent Change of Station  
Orders with the spouse identifi ed by name; Offi  cial Notifi cation of Change of Assignment with your marriage license, a certifi ed DD1172 verifying  
marital status, or a letter signed by the commanding offi  cer verifying change of assignment and the name of the military spouse.

__ __  / __ __  / __ __ __ __
1. NAME   LAST  FIRST  MIDDLE 2. DATE  OF  BIRTH 3. SSN  OR  ITIN

__  __  __ - __  __ - __  __  __  __Month       Day             Year

11. DATE EXPIRED OR PLACED 
INACTIVE

6. ADDRESS STREET,    CITY,    STATE,    ZIP  CODE 

8. MAIDEN  OR  GIVEN  SURNAME

9. NAME AS IT APPEARS ON EXPIRED/INACTIVE LICENSE

7. Record profession name and three digit profession code for which you are 
making Illinois application.

Profession  Name Profession Code

10. ISSUANCE DATE OF EXPIRED
 OR INACTIVE LICENSE

OFFICIAL USE ONLY12. EXPIRED OR INACTIVE LICENSE NUMBER
License No.: _________________ Fees:  $ _____________

Issuance Date: _________________ On CRT:Yes   No

 4. TELEPHONE  NUMBER  
WORK ( __ __ __ ) __ __ __ __ __ __ __ __   HOME ( __ __ __ ) __ __ __ __ __ __ __ __

(Area Code) (Area Code)

  5. E-MAIL ADDRESS

PART  I:  Application Category Information 

PART  II:  Application Identifying Information

PART  III:  Record of Licensure Information

 I consent to professional organizations having my email address.



 

1. In accordance with 5 Illinois Compiled Statutes 100/10-65(c), applications for renewal of a license or a new license shall include the applicant's 
Social Security number, and the licensee shall certify, under penalty of perjury, that he or she is not more than 30 days delinquent in complying 
with a child support order.  Failure to certify shall result in disciplinary action, and making a false statement may subject the licensee to 
contempt of court.

 Are you more than 30 days delinquent in complying with a child support order?   Yes No
 (NOTE:  If you are not subject to a child support order, answer "no.") 

2. In accordance with 20 ILCS 2105-15(g), "The Department shall deny any license application or renewal authorized under any licensing Act 
administered by the Department to any person who has failed to fi le a return, or to pay the tax, penalty, or interest shown in a fi led return, or to 
pay any fi nal assessment of tax, penalty, or interest, as required by any tax Act administered by the Illinois Department of Revenue, until such 
time as the requirement of any such tax Act is satisfi ed." 

 Are you delinquent in the fi ling of state taxes?  Yes No

3. In accordance with 20 ILCS 2105/2105-15(g-5), “The Department shall refuse the issuance or renewal of a license to, or suspend or revoke 
the license of, any individual, corporation, partnership, or other business entity that has been found by the Illinois Workers' Compensation 
Commission or the Department of Insurance to have failed to secure workers' compensation obligations, or pay in full a fi ne or penalty imposed 
due to a failure to secure workers' compensation obligations.”

 Are you delinquent in complying with workers’ compensation obligations Yes No

4. Do you certify you have fully complied with this profession’s continuing education requirements?   Yes No
 NOTE: Continuing education is not required for the fi rst renewal of this license. If this is your fi rst renewal, please answer (Yes) to this question. 

 Making a false statement may subject the licensee to disciplinary action.

 You may verify the continuing education requirements of your profession here: https://idfpr.illinois.gov/rules2015.html 

Under penalties of perjury, I declare that I have examined the application and all supporting documents submitted by me in connection therewith, and to 
the best of my knowledge, they are true, correct, and complete. I UNDERSTAND THAT FEES ARE NOT REFUNDABLE.

     Signature of Applicant          Date

PART  VIII:  Certifying  Statement
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PART  VI:  Child Support and Tax Information (Every applicant is required by law to respond to the following questions)

PART  V:  Personal History Information  (This part must be completed by all applicants) NOYES
1.  Have you been convicted of or pled guilty or nolo contendere to any criminal off ense in any state or in federal court? Please do not give 

details on minor traffi  c charges, but do include information relating to Driving While Intoxicated (DWI) charges. If yes, attach a personal 
statement describing the circumstances of the conviction and certifi ed copies of court records of your conviction including the nature of 
the off ense, date of discharge, and a statement from the probation or parole offi  ce.  In general, a criminal conviction by itself does not 
usually result in denial of licensure.

2. Have you been convicted of a felony? In general, a felony conviction by itself does not usually result in denial of licensure.

3. If yes, have you been issued a Certifi cate of Relief from Disabilities by the Prisoner Review Board?  If yes, attach a copy of the certifi cate.

4. Do you now have any disease or condition that presently limits your ability to perform the essential functions of your profession, including 
any disease or condition generally regarded as chronic by the medical community, i.e., (1) mental or emotional disease or condition; (2) 
alcohol or other substance abuse; (3) physical disease or condition? If yes, attach a detailed statement, including an explanation whether 
or not you are currently under treatment. 

5. Have you been denied a professional license or permit, or privilege of taking an examination, or had a professional license or permit 
disciplined in any way by any licensing authority in Illinois or elsewhere?  If yes, attach a detailed explanation.

6. Have you ever been discharged other than honorably from the armed service or from a city, county, state or federal position?  If yes, attach 
a detailed explanation.

N
A

M
E (Last, First, M

I):    ___________________________________________   SSN
 O

R
 ITIN

:  _____________________  Profession:  ____________________
Please refer to your restoration directions to determine if you need to complete this section.

If you are unable to restore your license based on lawful practice in another jurisdiction, then you must notify the Department that you wish to complete a 
refresher course or take and pass the Illinois exam that is specifi c to your profession.

Choose one of the options below, if applicable.

 I wish to take a refresher course specifi c to my profession.  I will submit an offi  cial transcript from an approved school verifying successful   
 completion of the required hours of instruction in the basic curriculum for the professional license I wish to restore. I understand that    
 Illinois schools must be licensed by the Department and schools located outside of Illinois must be recognized and authorized to operate in the  
 jurisdiction where the school is located.

 I wish to take the required examination specifi ed in my profession’s rules.  I understand that upon receipt and processing of my restoration  
 application, the Department will forward my application to the testing service. The Department will also e-mail to me an approval    
 letter authorizing me to take the examination and providing instructions to register for the examination.  DO NOT SUBMIT AN APPLICATION   
 TO THE TESTING SERVICE UNTIL YOU ARE NOTIFIED BY THE DEPARTMENT.

PART  IV:  Statement of Restoration Method

Check / Money Order. Check Number: _____________

Online. Paid Online at:https://idfpr.illinois.gov/epay.html in the amount of ______________. Approved #:______________

Payment Method



CONTINUING EDUCATION FACT SHEET 
LICENSED SOCIAL WORKER (LSW) AND 

LICENSED CLINICAL SOCIAL WORKER (LCSW) 

• Continuing Education (CE) is NOT required for the FIRST renewal of a license.
• Do not submit proof of CE unless specifically asked to provide CE.
• CE requirements are detailed in Rules 68 IAC Section 1470.95 and Rules 68 IAC Section 1130.Subpart E.

Social Worker (LSW and LCSW) 
Continuing Education Requirements: 

An LSW or LCSW is required to complete 30 hours 
of continuing education each license cycle (except 
for the first license cycle, when no CE is required.)  
The CE must be completed during the 24 months  
before the expiration date printed on the license. 
The CE must include the following 
topics/categories: 
• 3 hours Social Work Practice Ethics
• 3 hours Cultural Competence
• 1 hour Sexual Harassment Prevention training
• 1 hour Implicit Bias Awareness training
• 1 hour Alzheimer’s Disease and Other

Dementias training (once every 3 renewal
periods)

• (LCSWs only, second renewal only) 6 hours in
Clinical Supervision Training

Reporting CE to IDFPR 

CE may be earned/completed through the following 
activities: 
• Attending in person a course or program that is

offered or sponsored by an approved CE
Sponsor. (The program may be inside or
outside of Illinois).

• Participating remotely in a course or program
that is offered or sponsored by an approved CE
Sponsor. The course may be live or pre-
recorded.

• Completing post-graduate training programs or
social work related courses at a college,
university or other educational institution.
Each semester hour = 15 CE hours.
Each quarter hour = 10 CE hours.

• Verified teaching in the field of social work at an
accredited college, university, or graduate
school or as an instructor of CE programs given
by approved sponsors. CE may be claimed only
for the first time the material is presented/taught
at the rate of 1.5 hours for each hour.

• Authoring papers, publications, dissertations, or
books, OR preparing presentations and exhibits
in the field of social work. The presentation
must be before a professional audience. 5 CE
hours may be claimed only for the first time the
material is presented.

During renewal, licensees certify a YES/NO 
question whether or not they have completed the 
CE. Most licensees will not be required to provide 
proof of completing CE to IDFPR. 

IDFPR requires proof of completing CE in the 
context of license restoration, random CE audits, or 
license discipline. 

It is the licensee’s responsibility to save proof of CE 
and provide proof to IDFPR upon request. 
Licensees who are not able to provide proof of CE 
upon IDFPR request may be subject to discipline. 
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Approved CE Activities 

https://www.ilga.gov/commission/jcar/admincode/068/06801470sections.html
https://www.ilga.gov/commission/jcar/admincode/068/06801130sections.html


• National Association of Social Workers (NASW)
or affiliates;

• Association of Social Work Boards (ASWB) or
affiliates;

• American Association for Marriage and Family
Therapy (AAMFT) or affiliates;

• Employers licensed under the Hospital
Licensing Act [210 ILCS 85];

• Approved Professional Counselor Continuing
Education Sponsors per Rules 68 IAC Section
1375.220(c)(1);

• Approved Clinical Psychologist Continuing
Education Sponsors per Rules 68 IAC Section
1400.60(c)(1);

• Approved Marriage and Family Therapy
Continuing Education Sponsors per Rules 68
IAC Section 1283.110(c)(1);

• Accredited colleges, universities, or state
agencies;

• Licensed Social Work CE Sponsors. Such
sponsors will have a 9 digit license number
starting with 159. The license will be visible in
IDFPR’s online license verification.

Out-of-State CE 

A Licensee who attends in person a CE course or 
program located outside of Illinois that is offered 
or presented by an unapproved CE sponsor may 
ask for IDFPR approval through the Out-of-State 
CE program approval application.  

Remote, distance, or online CE activities are not 
eligible for Out-of-State CE program approval 
and must be completed through approved sponsors 
or providers. 

CE Waivers 

A licensee may request a one-time waiver of the 
CE requirements for renewal in the following 
circumstances: 
• Full-time service in the US armed forces during

a substantial part of the license cycle.
• An incapacitating illness documented by a

currently licensed physician. A CE waiver will
NOT be granted for the same incapacitating
illness for 2 consecutive license cycles.

• Any other similar extenuating circumstances.

A request for CE waiver must: 
• Be made at the time of renewal.
• Be submitted with the renewal application.
• Be submitted BEFORE the expiration date

indicated on the license.
• Must include evidence from a third party of the

circumstances for your request.

Requests for CE waiver will NOT be considered for 
late renewal or license restoration. 

When a licensee requests a CE waiver, the license 
is renewed to active while the request is under 
consideration. This does NOT mean that the 
request for waiver has been approved. A 
licensee requesting CE waiver will be notified by 
email address of record when a final decision has 
been reached concerning the request for waiver.  

If the request is granted, no further action is 
required from the licensee until the next renewal. 

If the request is incomplete, the Department may 
request additional information. Failure to provide 
additional information in a timely manner may result 
in denial of the request.  

If the request is denied, the license will be placed in 
a non-disciplinary NOT RENEWED status until 
proof of compliance with CE requirements is 
provided to IDFPR.  

  Approved CE Sponsors 

https://online-dfpr.micropact.com/Lookup/LicenseLookup.aspx
https://idfpr.illinois.gov/content/dam/soi/en/web/idfpr/renewals/apply/forms/f1797pcc.pdf
https://idfpr.illinois.gov/content/dam/soi/en/web/idfpr/renewals/apply/forms/f1797pcc.pdf


Pursuant to 20 ILCS 2105-165(a), the Department requires the following professionals to disclose information regarding charges or 
convictions pertaining to certain off enses. Please check applicable profession.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse
Acupuncturist

Audiologist

Dental Hygienist

Sex Off ender Evaluator

Dentist

Athletic Trainer

Genetic Counselor

Marriage and Family Therapist

Sex Off ender Associate

Licensed Practical Nurse

Psychologist, Clinical (LCP)

Professional Counselor, Clinical 
(LCPC)

Registered Nurse

Sex Off ender Treatment Provider

Respiratory Care Practitioner

Podiatrist

Registered Surgical Assistant
Registered Surgical Technologist

ProsthetistAdvanced Practice Registered 
Nurse - Full Practice Authority 

Behavior Analyst
Behavior Analyst Assistant 
Certifi ed Midwife
Chiropractic Physicians (D.C.)

Professional Counselor (LPC)
Physician Assistant

Occupational Therapist
Occupational Therapy Assistant

Naprapath

Pharmacist
Physical Therapist

Physicians, including Medical
Doctors (M.D.), Doctors of
Osteopathic Medicine (D.O.)

Physical Therapy Assistant

Nursing Home Administrator

Orthotist
Pedorthist

Optometrist

Perfusionist

Social Worker, Clinical (LCSW)
Social Worker (LSW)

Speech Pathologist

IMPORTANT  NOTICE:  Completion of 
this form is necessary to accomplish the 
requirements outlined in 20 ILCS 2105 of 
the Civil Administrative Code. Disclosure of 
this information is REQUIRED. 

HEALTH CARE WORKERS
ADDITIONAL PERSONAL HISTORY 

QUESTIONS

SUPPORTING  DOCUMENT

PHQ
1. NAME LAST FIRST MIDDLE

2. ADDRESS STREET,    CITY,    STATE,    ZIP  CODE

3. PROFESSIONAL  LICENSE  NUMBER (if any)

__ __ __  -  __ __ __ __ __ __

4. SOCIAL  SECURITY  NUMBER  OR  ITIN
__ __ __ - __ __ - __ __ __ __

Certifi cation Statement

Under penalties of perjury, I declare that I have examined this Form and all supporting documents and/or information 
submitted by me in connection therewith, and to the best of my knowledge, they are true, correct, and complete.

In order for your application to be evaluated, you must respond to each of the following questions:
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Signature of Applicant           Email      Date
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If YES to any of the above, attach a personal statement describing the circumstances of the charge or conviction and 
a certifi ed copy of the court records regarding your charge or conviction, including the nature of the off ense and date of 
discharge, if applicable, as well as a statement from the probation or parole offi  ce.

Are you required, as part of a criminal sentence, to register under the Sex Off ender Registration Act? *3)

Are you currently charged with or have you been convicted of a criminal battery against any patient in the 
course of patient care or treatment, including any off ense based on sexual conduct or sexual penetration?  

2)

Yes NoAre you currently charged with or have you been convicted of a criminal act that requires registration 
under the Sex Off ender Registration Act? *

1)

Are you currently charged with or have you been convicted of a forcible felony? *4)

Marriage and Family Therapist Assoc.

Any other license issued by the Department under the Acts listed in this Section and the Controlled Substances Act [740 ILCS 40], except for pharmacy 
technicians, issued to a person subject to the Code and this Part.

Music Therapist
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* DEFINITIONS

11-20.1 (child pornography), 
11-20.3 (aggravated child pornography),
11-6 (indecent solicitation of a child),
11-9.1 (sexual exploitation of a child),
11-9.2 (custodial sexual misconduct),
11-9.5 (sexual misconduct with a person with a disability),
11-15.1 (soliciting for a juvenile prostitute),
11-18.1 (patronizing a juvenile prostitute),
11-17.1 (keeping a place of juvenile prostitution),
11-19.1 (juvenile pimping),
11-19.2 (exploitation of a child),
11-25 (grooming),
11-26 (traveling to meet a minor),
12-13 (criminal sexual assault),
12-14 (aggravated criminal sexual assault),
12-14.1 (predatory criminal sexual assault of a child),
12-15 (criminal sexual abuse), 
12-16 (aggravated criminal sexual abuse),
12-33 (ritualized abuse of a child).

10-1 (kidnapping), 

10-3 (unlawful restraint),
10-3.1 (aggravated unlawful restraint).

 (1.6) First degree murder under Section 9-1 of the Criminal Code of 1961, when the victim was a person under 18 years of age and the 
defendant was at least 17 years of age at the time of the commission of the off ense, provided the off ense was sexually motivated as 
defi ned in Section 10 of the Sex Off ender Management Board Act.
 (1.7) (Blank).
(1.8) A violation or attempted violation of Section 11-11 (sexual relations within families) of the Criminal Code of 1961, and the off ense 
was committed on or after June 1, 1997.
(1.9) Child abduction under paragraph (10) of subsection (b) of Section 105 of the Criminal Code of 1961 committed by luring or 
attempting to lure a child under the age of 16 into a motor vehicle, building, house trailer, or dwelling place without the consent of the 
parent or lawful custodian of the child for other than a lawful purpose and the off ense was committed on or after January 1, 1998, 
provided the off ense was sexually motivated as defi ned in Section 10 of the Sex Off ender Management Board Act.

(1.5) A violation of any of the following Sections of the Criminal Code of 1961, when the victim is a person under 18 years of age, the 
defendant is not a parent of the victim, the off ense was sexually motivated as defi ned in Section 10 of the Sex Off ender Management 
Board Act, and the off ense was committed on or after January 1, 1996:

(1.10) A violation or attempted violation of any of the following Sections of the Criminal Code of 1961 when the off ense was committed on 
or after July 1, 1999:

10-4 (forcible detention, if the victim is under 18 years of age), provided the off ense was sexually motivated as defi ned 
in Section 10 of the Sex Off ender Management Board Act,
11-6.5 (indecent solicitation of an adult),
11-15 (soliciting for a prostitute, if the victim is under 18 years of age),
11-16 (pandering, if the victim is under 18 years of age),
11-18 (patronizing a prostitute, if the victim is under 18 years of age), 
11-19 (pimping, if the victim is under 18 years of age).

(1.11) A violation or attempted violation of any of the following Sections of the Criminal Code of 1961 when the off ense was committed on 
or after August 22, 2002:

11-9 (public indecency for a third or subsequent conviction).
(1.12) A violation or attempted violation of Section 5.1 of the Wrongs to Children Act (permitting sexual abuse) when the off ense was 
committed on or after August 22, 2002.
(2) A violation of any former law of this State substantially equivalent to any off ense listed in subsection (B) of this Section.

(C) A conviction for an off ense of federal law, Uniform Code of Military Justice, or the law of another state or a foreign country that is 
substantially equivalent to any off ense listed in subsections (B), (C), (E), and (E5) of this Section shall constitute a conviction for the 
purpose of this Article.

10-2 (aggravated kidnapping),

 An attempt to commit any of these off enses.        

730 ILCS 150 et. seq:—Acts that require Sex Off ender Registration:        
         (B) As used in this Article, “sex off ense” means:         
   (1) A violation of any of the following Sections of  the Criminal Code of 1961:                                                 



* DEFINITIONS

A “forcible felony”, for the purposes of Section 2105-165 of the Code (section numbers are from 
the Criminal Code of 1961 [720 ILCS 5]) and 68 Illinois Administrative Code 1130.120 is one or 
more of the following off enses:

a) First Degree Murder (Section 9-1);
b) Intentional Homicide of an Unborn Child (Section 9-1.2);
c) Second Degree Murder (Section 9-2);
d) Voluntary Manslaughter of an Unborn Child (Section 9-2.1);
e) Drug-induced Homicide (Section 9-3.3);
f) Kidnapping (Section 10-1);
g) Aggravated Kidnapping (Section 10-2);
h) Unlawful Restraint (Section 10-3);
i) Aggravated Unlawful Restraint (Section 10-3.1);
j) Forcible Detention (Section 10-4);
k) Involuntary Servitude (Section 10-9(b));
l) Involuntary Sexual Servitude of a Minor (Section 10-9(c));
m) Traffi  cking in Persons (Section 10-9(d));
n) Criminal Sexual Assault (Section 11-1.20);
o) Aggravated Criminal Sexual Assault (Section 11-1.30);
p) Predatory Criminal Sexual Assault of a Child (Section 11-1.40);
q) Criminal Sexual Abuse (Section 11-1.50);
r) Aggravated Criminal Sexual Abuse (Section 11-1.60);
s) Aggravated Battery (Section 12-3.05);
t) Compelling Organization Membership of Persons (Section 12-6.5);
u) Compelling Confession or Information by Force or Threat (Section 12-7);
v) Home Invasion (Section 12-11);
w) Robbery (Section 18-1);
x) Armed Robbery (Section 18-2);
y) Vehicular Hijacking (Section 18-3);
z) Aggravated Vehicular Hijacking (Section 18-4);

bb) Terrorism (Section 29D-14.9);
cc) Causing a Catastrophe (Section 29D-15.1);
dd) Possession of a Deadly Substance (Section 29D-15.2);
ee) Making a Terrorist Threat (Section 29D-20);
ff ) Falsely Making a Terrorist Threat (Section 29D-25);
gg) Material Support for Terrorism (Section 29D-29.9);
hh) Hindering Prosecution of Terrorism (Section 29D-35);
ii) Boarding or Attempting to Board an Aircraft with Weapon (Section 29D-35.1);
jj) Armed Violence (Section 33A-2); and
kk) Attempt (Section 8-4) of any of the above specifi ed off enses.
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aa) Aggravated Robbery (Section 18-5);




