Skip to main content

PERC LICENSEES: The deadline to renew your license without a late fee has been extended to July 31, 2024. Contact our call center at 1-800-560-6420 if you have questions. You can also view our helpful guides for retrieving your user name and for help resetting your password.

Effective July 24, 2024, we request individuals seeking updates on licensure applications make virtual appointments on Wednesdays instead of visiting the Department’s Springfield office. Learn more on the IDFPR's Contact Us webpage.

Dietitian Nutritionist Practice Board

The Dietitian Nutritionist Practice Act was enacted to ensure the regulation and control of those individuals providing dietitian and nutrition services in the public interest. The Board is composed of seven members appointed by the Secretary, consisting of six members licensed under the Act and one public member. The Board is charged with providing expert knowledge and advice on disciplinary matters and professional performance and conduct.

Golda E. Ewalt | Peoria
Laurie Schubert Ph.D. | Naperville
Crystal Carr | Lansing
Vanita S. Anand | Oak Brook
Julie Burns | Western Springs
Audrie Mumphery | Chicago
Jonathan Truhlar | Minooka

Board Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Meeting Agendas

Meeting Minutes