Skip to main content

We’re once again taking public comments for Illinois' historic Community Reinvestment Act! Learn how you can submit your comments here.

Need to file a complaint against a professional or entity we license? Learn how to do so with the appropriate Division by going here.

Roofing Advisory Board

The Roofing Advisory Board is composed of eight members. Seven members are licensed roofing contractors, one of whom represents a statewide home builders association and one of whom represents a retailers association, and one member is appointed to represent the interests of the public. The Board provides advice and recommendations to the Secretary on matters of discipline and professional conduct.

Rodney P. Petrick | Mokena | Chairperson
Travis Gorman | Rockton
Verlin Mitch Kaiser | Schaumburg
Anthony J. Roque | Crete
Douglas L. Sutton Jr. | Springfield
Michael McMillin | LaGrange
Brian J. Cronin | Western Springs

Board Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Meeting Agendas

Meeting Minutes