Skip to main content

We’re once again taking public comments for Illinois' historic Community Reinvestment Act! Learn how you can submit your comments here.

Need to file a complaint against a professional or entity we license? Learn how to do so with the appropriate Division by going here.

Sex Offender Evaluation and Treatment

The Sex Offender Evaluation and Treatment Provider Act was enacted to establish qualifications for and regulation of individuals providing sex offender evaluations or treatment pursuant to the Sex Offender Management Board Act, the Sexually Dangerous Persons Act or the Sexually Violent Persons Commitment Act. The Board is comprised of 8 members appointed by the Secretary, consisting of three members who are licensed under the Act, four members that represent other government agencies and boards, and one public member. The Board is charged with providing expert knowledge and advice on disciplinary matters and professional performance and conduct.

Gregg Scott | Springfield
Frank Cushing Ed.D. | Rockford
Jamie Oliphant | Park Ridge
Debra Ann Perry, Public Member | Tinley Park
Jeffrey Sim Psy.D | Geneseo
Jessica Stover | Centralia
Guy Groot | Sugar Grove
Alyssa Williams-Schafer | Chatham | Chairperson

Board Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Meeting Agendas

Meeting Minutes